Skip to content ↓

Beeslack Parent Council

The Beeslack Parent Council meet on a termly basis at 7pm  in the school Library.

Meeting dates for this session are:

  • AGM Monday 11th September 2017
  • Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • Monday 15th January 2018
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • Monday 23rd April 2018 (TBC)
  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018


The Office bearers for the Parent Council this session are as follows

Chair  Rev. Ian Cathcart 
Vice Chair Ms Sarah Keer-Keer
Treasurer Mr Bruce Dunlop 
Secretary Mr John Ryan (DHT)
Advisor to the Parent Council Miss Lynn Black (HT)

If you have an issue, concern or a question and would like to contact the Parenct Council, please email the school and this will be forwarded directly to the Chair.


follow us on twitter

Get in touch


Beeslack Community High School
Edinburgh Road
EH26 0QF


01968 678 060